about services branches contact home

Contact

Members:

Gavin Cunningham - Durban
Theo Van Wijk Richards Bay

Financial Manager Durban:
Dion Van den berg
dion@zultrans.co.za

Sales:
Michelle Richards
michelle@zultrans.co.za

Aldine Wiggill
aldine@zultrans.co.za

Client Liason:
Chantal John
chantal@zultrans.co.za

Operations Manager Johannesburg:
Chris Olivier
chris@zultrans.co.za

Branch Manager:Johannesburg
Theo Van Wijk
theo@zultrans.co.za

Nelspruit Depot Sales Manager:
Jaco de Jager
jaco@zultrans.co.za

Vryheid Depot Supervisor:
Quinn Anthony
vryops@zultrans.co.za

Ladysmith Branch Manager:
Renier Botha
renier@zultrans.co.za

Newcastle Branch Manager:
Renier Botha
renier@zultrans.co.za



 

Physical Address

Head Office/Accounts

69 Riverhorse Road
Riverhorse Valley
Durban

P.O. Box 100
Umgeni Business Park
4098

Tel: (031) 569 1669
Fax: (031) 569 1695

 


 

Enquiry Form

Name

 
Surname
Telephone
Fax
Email
How did you hear of us?
Internet Magazine Other
Message