about services branches contact home

Contact

Chief Executive Officer:

Gavin Cunningham - Durban

Financial Manager Durban:
Dion Van den berg
dion@zultrans.co.za

Sales:
Michelle Richards
michelle@zultrans.co.za

Nicola Osterloh
nicola@zultrans.co.za

Client Liason:
Sherry Stevens
sherry@zultrans.co.za

Operations Manager Johannesburg:
Chris Olivier
chris@zultrans.co.za

National Ops Manager:Johannesburg
Renier Van der Walt
renier@zultrans.co.za

Nelspruit Depot Sales :                    Vanessa Rostoll       Vanessa@zultrans.co.za   nlsops@zultrans.co.za

Vryheid Depot Supervisor:
Quinn Anthony
vryops@zultrans.co.za

Ladysmith Branch Supervisor:
Omar Ismal
omar@zultrans.co.za

Newcastle Branch Supervisor:
Themba Mdamba
ncsops@zultrans.co.za

Pietermartizburg

BranchManager

Roxane Lubbe 

roxane@zultrans.co.za


 

Physical Address

Head Office/Accounts

69 Riverhorse Road
Riverhorse Valley
Durban

P.O. Box 100
Umgeni Business Park
4098

Tel: (031) 569 1669
Fax: (031) 569 1695

 


 

Enquiry Form

Name

 
Surname
Telephone
Fax
Email
How did you hear of us?
Internet Magazine Other
Message